Term Dates & the School Day

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES - Academic Year 2016/2017
Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016
Inset Days Monday 5th September 2016, Tuesday 6th September 2016, Thursday 10th November 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2017- Friday 7th April 2017
Half Term Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017
Inset Days Wednesday 5th April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24th April 2017 - Tuesday 25th July 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Inset Days Friday 7th July 2017
TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES - Academic Year 2017/2018
Autumn Term Monday 4th September 2017 - Thursday 21st December 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Inset Days Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Friday 24th November 2017
Spring Term Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Inset Days Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April 2018 - Monday 23rd July 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Days Monday 23rd July 2018
School Day
8.10 am Cafeteria Open
8.25 am Registration Warning Bell
8.30 am Registration and Assembly
8.45 am Period 1
9.35 am Period 2
10.25 am Break
10.40 am Period 3
11.30 am Period 4
12.20 pm Break
12.50 pm Period 5
1.40 pm Period 6
2.30 pm End of School
2.30 pm onwards After school activities